Officers / Staff 2017-18


President
President
Scott Huesing
951-365-7280
scott@echogroupconsulting.com

Secretary
Secretary
Manny Travassos
[904] 757-0783
mgtravassos@comcast.net

Director
Director
Richard Rasmussen
858-869-3035
richard.rasmussen@1999.usna.com


STAFF

Immediate Past President
President
Brooks Wilson
[575] 209-0932
Brooks@ADanceofLight.com


Chaplain

Chaplain
Frank Valdez
[714] 307-4031
Valcone@hotmail.com

Historian
Historian
Bill Weise
[703] 866-7657
wweise2@gmail.com

Gold Star Family Liaison
2/4 Liason
Dianne Layfield
510-610-9848
gsmdianne@myfallenwarrior.com


Web Sergeant
Brooks Wilson
[575] 209-0932
Brooks@ADanceofLight.com


Vice President
President
Daniel Priest
210-608-3535
dhpriest@gmail.com

Treasurer
Treasurer
James “Doc” Swann
Smithandjones1@aol.com


Director
Director
Frank Valdez
[714] 307-4031
Valcone@hotmail.com



Sergeant-at-Arms
Sergeant-at-Arms
Pat Burns
[850] 939-3976
emmalaoise@msn.com


Membership Chairman

Secretary
Manny Travassos
[904] 757-0783
mgtravassos@comcast.net

Sea Horse Editor
Sea Horse Editor
Becky Valdez
[714] 306-2329
fxala@hotmail.com


2/4 Liaison
2/4 Liason
Phil Skaggs
[951] 679-5932
skaggs99@sbcglobal.net

Webmaster
Redemer Concepts
[559] 709-9965
www.redemerconcepts.com
web@redemerconcepts.com

Contact UsSecond Battalion, 4th Marines Association

Incorporated Address:
925 Oyster Cove Drive
Grasonville, Maryland 21638

 


Mailing Address:
455 Concord Parkway North #6511
Concord, North Carolina 28027